GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI DEPARTMENT OF URBAN DEVELOPMENT 10TH LEVEL, C-WING, DELHI SACHIVALAYA IP ESTATE, NEW DELHI – 110 002 <u>Ph: 011-23392343</u>

F.No. 16(1)/UD/W/2000-2001/Part File/918-927

Dated: 25 07 2017

To,

Dy. Secretary (GAD), General Administration Department, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi.

Sub: Notification regarding appointment of MLAs as member of Delhi water Board.

Sir,

Please find enclosed two copies of Notification on each in English and Hindi on the above subject to be published in the Delhi Gazette Part-IV (Extraordinary). It is certified that the contents of the soft copy and hard copy are same. The said Notification has been approved by Hon'ble Lt. Governor, Delhi.

Yours faithfully,

(Chandra Shekhar) Dy. Secretary (Water)

Encl: As above

TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART IV OF THE DELHI GAZETTE (EXTRAORDINARY) **GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI** DEPARTMENT OF URBAN DEVELOPMENT 9th LEVEL, C-WING, DELHI SECRETARIAT, NEW DELHI

Dated the 25 07 2017

NOTIFICATION

F. No.16(1)/ UD/W/2000-01/- 918 - 927 In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (iii) of sub-section (2) and sub-section (5) of section 3 of the Delhi Water Board Act, 1998 (Delhi Act 4 of 1998), the Lt. Governor of National Capital Territory of Delhi, hereby appoints the following members of the Delhi Legislative Assembly as Members in the Delhi Water Board, Delhi, constituted vide this Government's Notification No. F.16(1)/UD/DWB/98-99/4199 dated the 6th April, 1998, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices, or till the individual ceases to be a member of the Legislative Assembly, namely:-

Serial No.	Name 2	Designation 3	Provision of Act 4
1			
1.	Sh. Sharad Kumar	Member	3(2)(iii) 3(2)(iii)
2.	Sh. Som Dutt	Member	

By order and in the name of the Lt. Governor of the National Capital Territory of Delhi,

(Chandra Shekhar) Dy. Secretary (Water)

Copy to : -

- 1. The Secretary to Lt. Governor, Raj Niwas, Delhi.
- 2. The OSD to Minister, UD, 7th Level, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi.
- 3. The OSD to Minister, Water, 7th Level, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi.
- 4. Sh. Sharad Kumar, MLA, House No-123, Bhumiya Chowk, Village, Bakoli, Delhi-36.
- 5. Sh. Som Dutt, MLA, M-127, Gali No. 8, Shastri Nagar, Delhi-52.
- 6. The CEO, DJB, Varunalaya Ph-II, Karol Bagh, Delhi.
- 8. The Secretary, DJB, Varunalaya Ph-II, Karol Bagh, Delhi.

Copy for information to : -

- 1. PS to Pr. Secretary (UD), Urban Development Department, 9th Level, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi.
- 2. PA to Spl. Secretary (UD), Urban Development Department, 9th Level, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi.

Dy. Secretary (Water)

(दिल्ली राजपत्र असाधारण के भाग—चार में प्रकाशनार्थ) दिल्ली राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली सरकार (शहरी विकास विभाग) नौंवा तल, सी—विंग, दिल्ली सचिवालय, आई0पी0इस्टेट, नई दिल्ली।

दिनांक: 25 07 2017

अधिसूचना

सं**0फा0 16(1)/श0वि0/डब्ल्यू /2000-01/918-927** – दिल्ली जल बोर्ड अधिनियम, 1998 (1998 का दिल्ली अधिनियम संख्या 4) की धारा 3 की उपधारा (5) तथा उपधारा (2) के खंड (iii) द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली के उपराज्यपाल एतद् द्वारा दिल्ली विधान सभा के निम्नलिखित सदस्यों को इस सरकार की दिनांक 6 अप्रैल 1998 की अधिसूचना सं0 फा0 16(1)/श0वि0/दि.ज.बो./98-99/4199 के अनुसार गठित दिल्ली जल बोर्ड में उनके कार्यभार ग्रहण करने की तिथि से दो वर्ष की अवधि के लिए या विधान सभा के सदस्य के रूप में उनकी व्यक्तिगत समयावधि समाप्त होने तक दिल्ली जल बोर्ड के सदस्य के रूप में नियुक्त करते हैं अर्थात् :--

ļ	कम सं०	नाम	पदनाम	अधिनियम का उपबन्ध
	1	2	3	4
	1.	श्री शरद कुमार	सदस्य	3(2)(iii)
	2.	श्री सोम दत्त	सदस्य	3(2)(iii)
				J(Z)(III)

राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली के उपराज्यपाल के आदेश से तथा उनके नाम पर

4

(चन्द्रशेखर) उप–सचिव (जल)

प्रतिलिपिः--

1. माननीय उपराज्यपाल के सचिव, राजनिवास, दिल्ली

2. शहरी विकास मंत्री के विशेष कार्यकारी अधिकारी,दिल्ली सचिवालय, नई दिल्ली.

3. जल मंत्री के विशेष कार्यकारी अधिकारी, दिल्ली सचिवालय, नई दिल्ली.

4. श्री शरद कुमार, विधायक, मकान नं. 123, भूमियां चौक, गांव बकौली, दिल्ली–36

5. श्री सोम दत्त, विधायक, मकान नं. एम-127, गली नं. 8, शास्त्री नगर, दिल्ली-52

- 6. मुख्य कार्यकारी अधिकारी, दिल्ली जल बोर्ड, द्वितीय तल, वरूणालय भवन फेज-2, करोल बाग, नई दिल्ली–110005
- 7. सचिव, दिल्ली जल बोर्ड, द्वितीय तल, वरूणालय भवन फेज–2, करोल बाग, नई दिल्ली–110005

प्रतिलिपि सूचनार्थः–

1. प्रधान सचिव (श.वि. विभाग), के निजी सचिव, दिल्ली सचिवालय, नई दिल्ली

2. विशेष सचिव (श.वि. विभाग) के निजी सहायक, दिल्ली सचिवालय, नई दिल्ली

उप--सचिव (जल)